Distributors

Country Company Phone E-mail Website
AUSTRALIA FRF Sports 02 9182 8808 x9322 info@frfsports.com www.frfsports.com
AUSTRIA Lake Cycling International +31 (0)404 022 757 info@lakecycling.com www.lakecycling.com
BELGIUM Accell Netherlands BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
BRAZIL Empire Ltda.
CAMBODIA  Flying Bikes Shop
CANADA  KQS Inc +1 647-540-2700 info@lakecycling.ca www.lakecycling.ca
CHINA Chain's Sprockets +860 021-61910304 service@chainsprockets.com www.chainssprockets.com
COLOMBIA Cyclota SAS (+57) 316.833.40.72 info@culto.pro www.culto.pro
COSTA RICA Distribuidora Ochenta Y Seis S.A.
CROATIA Keindl Sport +385 1 3099 769 info@keindl-sport.hr
CYPRUS ANDREAS KASPARIS +357 99656089 phoenixsportingclub@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC  Cyklomax SPOL S.R.O +420 466 944 023 cyklomax@cyklomax.cz www.cyklomax.cz
DENMARK JT Imports +4548188487 jt@jtimport.dk www.jtimport.dk
ESTONIA  Micro Sport OÜ +37256566427 info@micro.ee www.micro.ee
FINLAND ISMOVE OY
FRANCE Alternativ Sport +33 03 61 51 19 72 fredt@alternativsport.com alternativsport.com
GERMANY Lake Cycling International +31 (0)404 022 757

info@lakecycling.com

www.lakecycling.com
GREECE Bike & Run Expert +0030 (27210) 90966 kosmas@brx.gr www.brx.gr
INDIA Mastermind Bicycle Studio +919930894841 mastermindbikes@gmail.com www.mastermindbikes.in
INDONESIA Sepeda Kita +62816801452 info@sepedakita.com www.sepedakita.com
IRELAND  Moore Large & Co LTD 01332 274252 sales@moorelarge.co.uk www.lakecycling.co.uk
ISRAEL  RIDE 2 THE EDGE 050-8881996 dudi.abekasis@gmail.com www.facebook.com/ride2theadge/
ITALY Roadrun SRL +39 0471 953344

paolo.zenorini@roadrun.bike

www.roadrun.bike
JAPAN Kirschberg Inc +81-798-61-9440 info_lakecycling@kirschberg.co.jp www.kirschberg.co.jp
KOREA CIWORKS HOLDINGS Inc. +82(0)70-8771-8586  info@ciworks.co.kr www.lakecycling.co.kr
LATVIA Micro Sport OU
LUXEMBOURG Accell Netherlands BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
MALAYSIA Ngee Cycle Trading Sdn Bhd +60 (3) 6141 2564 ngeecycle@ngeecycle.com www.ngeecycle.com
MEXICO Bike Check Studio +52 444 825 3519 soporte@bikecheckstudio.com www.bikecheckstudio.com
NETHERLANDS Accell Netherlands BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
NEW-ZEALAND  FRF Sports 02 9559 9000 info@frfsports.com www.frfsports.com
NORWAY  ICON Distribution +47 35 55 51 40 post@icondistribution.no www.icondistribution.no
OMAN Wolfi's Bike Shop +971 4 339 4453 robert@wbs.ae www.wbs.ae
PANAMA Distribuidora Ochenta Y Seis S.A.
PERU Lake Cycling Peru +51 998 127 285 nachocmb23@yahoo.com
PHILIPPINES YKK Trading (6332) 255-8853 info@ykkbikes.com www.ykkbikes.com
POLAND PHU Wertykal S.C. +48 602 22 49 20 kael@kael.com.pl www.wertykal.com
PORTUGAL Lake Cycling International +31 (0)404 022 757

info@lakecycling.com

www.lakecycling.com
PUERTO RICO  Puerto Rico Bike 939-350-4546 puertoricobike@gmail.com
QATAR Wolfi's Bike Shop +971 4 339 4453 robert@wbs.ae www.wbs.ae
RUSSIA Chainpower Ltd. +7 910 478 20 76

info@chainpower.ru

www.chainpower.ru
SINGAPORE The Bike Settlement +63375258 sales@thebikesettlement.com www.thebikesettlement.com
SLOVENIA VEB Company, d.o.o. +38614303911 medvedboss@veb-company.si www.veb-company.si
SOUTH AFRICA  DB MULTISPORT (Pty) LT +27(0)79 888 5305 sales@puremotionsports.co.za www.puremotionsports.co.za
SPAIN Lake Cycling International +31 (0)404 022 757 comercial@bikeoffice.es www.lakecycling.com
SWEDEN JT Imports APS +4548188487 jt@jtimport.dk www.jtimport.dk
SWITZERLAND Velok AG + 41 44 838 60 50 info@velok.ch www.velok.ch
TAIWAN  Zero Cycling +886 937969720 chuan0410@gmail.com www.zerocycling.com
THAILAND Piriya International Co +662-5150179 info@piriya-international.com www.piriya-international.com
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO  Motorcycle ETC 1-868-675-2453 larry.ali@motorcycleetc.com www.motorcycleetc.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES  WBS Sport Equipment Trading LLC  +971(0)43214451 distribution@wbs.ae. www.wbssporttrading.com
UNITED KINGDOM  Moore Large & Co LTD 01332 274252 sales@moorelarge.co.uk www.lakecycling.co.uk
USA Lake Cycling North America

General inquires -

info@lakecycling.com

Dealer inquires -

orders@lakecycling.com

www.lakecycling.com